Bounce Play Centre

Scegli una data
 
aprile, 2020
3 ven 10:30 - 13:00 🐥 Toddler Easter Party Friday 3rd April 10.30am-1pm 🐥
6 lun 10:30 - 12:30 🐥 Easter Keyring Decorating Monday 6th April 🐣
12:30 - 14:30 🐥 Easter Keyring Decorating Monday 6th April 🐣
7 mar 10:30 - 12:30 🐥 Easter Egg treat box decorating & mini treasure hunt Tuesday April 7th 🐥
12:30 - 14:30 🐥 Easter Egg treat box decorating & mini treasure hunt Tuesday April 7th 🐥
9 gio 17:30 - 19:30 Bounce SEND Night Thursday 9th April 5.30-7.30pm
maggio
14 gio 17:30 - 19:30 Bounce SEND Night Thursday 14th May 5.30-7.30pm
giugno
11 gio 17:30 - 19:30 Bounce SEND Night Thursday 11th June 5.30-7.30
luglio
9 gio 17:30 - 19:30 Bounce SEND Night Thursday 9th July 5.30-7.30pm
agosto
13 gio 17:30 - 19:30 Bounce SEND Night Thursday 13th Aug 5.30-7.30pm
settembre
10 gio 17:30 - 19:30 Bounce SEND Night Thursday 10th September 5.30-7.30pm
ottobre
8 gio 17:30 - 19:30 Bounce SEND Night Thursday 8th October 5.30-7.30pm
novembre
12 gio 17:30 - 19:30 Bounce SEND Night Thursday 12th November 5.30-7.30pm
dicembre
10 gio 17:30 - 19:30 Bounce SEND Night THURSDAY 10th Dec 5.30-7.30pm
Orari indicati nel fuso orario: London