Bounce Play Centre

Välj datum
Visa mer...
januari, 2020
26 sön. 10:00 - 12:00 ✨ Breakfast with Skye & Chase Paw Patrol Sun 26th Jan 10-12pm ✨
februari
2 sön. 10:00 - 12:00 Breakfast with PJ Masks Sunday 2nd Feb 10-12pm
13 tor. 17:30 - 19:30 Bounce Send night Thursday 13th Feb 5.30-7.30pm
14 fre. 10:30 - 13:00 Valentines day disco & crafts for toddlers & preschoolers Friday 14th Feb 10.30-1pm
15 lör. 17:30 - 19:30 ❤️ Celebrate Valentines Day with us Sat 15th Feb 5.30-7.30pm ❤️
17 mån. 10:30 - 13:00 Monday 17th Feb Clay Model Making 10.30am
18 tis. 10:30 - 13:00 Tuesday 18th Feb Candle making 10.30am
19 ons. 10:30 - 13:00 Wednesday 19th Feb 10.30am Personalised keyring/bracelet making
20 tor. 10:30 - 13:00 Thursday 20th Feb Ahoy me hearty’s treasure chest money box painting & decorating 10.30am
10:30 - 13:00 Thursday 20th Feb Princess castle money box painting & decorating 10.30am
21 fre. 10:30 - 13:00 Friday 21st February 10.30am Lego Building & Creating
28 fre. 11:00 - 12:00 Splat Messy Play Starting Fri 28th Feb for 6 weeks
mars
12 tor. 17:30 - 19:30 Bounce SEND night Thursday March 12th 5.30-7.30pm
april
9 tor. 17:30 - 19:30 Bounce SEND Night Thursday 9th April 5.30-7.30pm
maj
14 tor. 17:30 - 19:30 Bounce SEND Night Thursday 14th May 5.30-7.30pm
juni
11 tor. 17:30 - 19:30 Bounce SEND Night Thursday 11th June 5.30-7.30
juli
9 tor. 17:30 - 19:30 Bounce SEND Night Thursday 9th July 5.30-7.30pm
augusti
13 tor. 17:30 - 19:30 Bounce SEND Night Thursday 13th Aug 5.30-7.30pm
september
10 tor. 17:30 - 19:30 Bounce SEND Night Thursday 10th September 5.30-7.30pm
oktober
8 tor. 17:30 - 19:30 Bounce SEND Night Thursday 8th October 5.30-7.30pm
Tiderna visas i tidszon: London