Thenford Arboretum & Garden Open Days

We look forward to welcoming you to Thenford Arboretum.

The arboretum is spread out over 70 acres, featuring a collection of more than 3000 different trees and shrubs. Extensive herbaceous borders, water gardens, an alpine trough garden, a sculpture garden, a rose garden and a rill can also be enjoyed together with a snowdrop collection featuring over 700 varieties.

The medieval fish ponds, their interconnecting canal and the existing lake have been restored and two new ones have been added.

The garden is open on selected days throughout the year, we happily welcome individuals and groups. Please be advised the perimeter of the gardens is extensive with rough terrain in some parts, which may not be suitable for everyone.

Please note

Car parking is free of charge
Visitors can't bring dogs unless they are Assistance Dogs.

De 21 ene 2021
 
febrero, 2021
3 mié 13:00 - 16:00
Cancelado
Snowdrop Day: Wednesday 3rd February 2021
6 sáb 13:00 - 16:00
Cancelado
Snowdrop Day: Saturday 6th February 2021
abril
24 sáb 14:00 - 17:30 Spring Garden Open Day: Saturday 24th April 2021
mayo
14 vie 14:00 - 17:30 Spring Garden Open Day: Friday 14th May 2021
15 sáb 14:00 - 17:30 Spring Garden Open Day: Saturday 15th May 2021
junio
12 sáb 14:00 - 17:00 Summer Garden Open Day: Friday 11th June 2021
13 dom 14:00 - 17:00 Summer Garden Open Day: Saturday 12th June 2021
julio
3 sáb 14:00 - 17:30 Summer Garden Open Day: Saturday 3rd July 2021
octubre
16 sáb 14:00 - 17:00 Autumn Garden Open Day: Saturday 16th October 2021
22 vie 14:00 - 17:00 Autumn Garden Open Day: Friday 22rd October 2021
Horarios mostrados en la zona horaria: London