Thenford Arboretum & Garden Open Days

We look forward to welcoming you to Thenford Arboretum.

The arboretum is spread out over 70 acres, featuring a collection of more than 3000 different trees and shrubs. Extensive herbaceous borders, water gardens, an alpine trough garden, a sculpture garden, a rose garden and a rill can also be enjoyed together with a snowdrop collection featuring over 700 varieties.

The medieval fish ponds, their interconnecting canal and the existing lake have been restored and two new ones have been added.

The garden is open on selected days throughout the year, we happily welcome individuals and groups. Please be advised the perimeter of the gardens is extensive with rough terrain in some parts, which may not be suitable for everyone.

Please note

Car parking is free of charge
Visitors can't bring dogs unless they are Assistance Dogs.

Da 22 gen 2021
 
febbraio, 2021
3 mer 13:00 - 16:00
Cancellato
Snowdrop Day: Wednesday 3rd February 2021
6 sab 13:00 - 16:00
Cancellato
Snowdrop Day: Saturday 6th February 2021
aprile
24 sab 14:00 - 17:30 Spring Garden Open Day: Saturday 24th April 2021
maggio
14 ven 14:00 - 17:30 Spring Garden Open Day: Friday 14th May 2021
15 sab 14:00 - 17:30 Spring Garden Open Day: Saturday 15th May 2021
giugno
12 sab 14:00 - 17:00 Summer Garden Open Day: Friday 11th June 2021
13 dom 14:00 - 17:00 Summer Garden Open Day: Saturday 12th June 2021
luglio
3 sab 14:00 - 17:30 Summer Garden Open Day: Saturday 3rd July 2021
ottobre
16 sab 14:00 - 17:00 Autumn Garden Open Day: Saturday 16th October 2021
22 ven 14:00 - 17:00 Autumn Garden Open Day: Friday 22rd October 2021
Orari indicati nel fuso orario: London