Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01535) 445002 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by category:

Select date
Show more...
November, 2017
21 Tue 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Tue 21st Nov 2017
6pm - 9pm Evening Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Tue 21st Nov, Thu 23rd Nov, Tue 28th Nov & Thu 30th Nov 2017
23 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Thu 23rd Nov & Thu 30th Nov 2017
24 Fri 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 24th Nov, Fri 1st Dec & Fri 8th Dec 2017
27 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 27th Nov & Tue 28th Nov 2017
29 Wed 1 day Health and Safety in the Workplace Level 2 Course in Bradford | Wed 29th Nov 2017
December
2 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 2nd Dec & Sat 9th Dec 2017
4 Mon 9am - 12pm Safer Recruitment Training in Bingley | Mon 4th Dec 2017
1pm - 4pm Single Central Record Recruitment Checks Training in Bingley | Mon 4th Dec 2017
6 Wed 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 6th Dec 2017
2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 6th Dec & Wed 13th Dec 2017
11 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 11th Dec & Tue 12th Dec 2017
13 Wed 1 day Designated Safeguarding Lead Training in Shipley | Wed 13th Dec 2017
14 Thu 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Thu 14th Dec 2017
January, 2018
5 Fri 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 5th Jan, Fri 12th Jan & Fri 19th Jan 2018
11 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 11th Jan & Thu 18th Jan 2018
13 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Sat 13th Jan & Sat 20th Jan 2018
15 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 15th Jan & Tue 16th Jan 2018
16 Tue 3 days IOSH Managing Safely Course in Halifax | Tue 16th Jan, Tue 23rd Jan & Tue 30th Jan 2018
24 Wed 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 24th Jan 2018
Times shown in timezone: London

Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Tue 21st Nov 2017

Tuesday, 21 November, 2017   1 day
TAG Safety, Unit 1, Victoria Business Park, Lightowler Road, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX1 5ND
6 spaces available

Details

Do you want or need to be First Aid qualified?

Come and join us on our accredited 1 Day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 course.

This is one of our public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place or places for a group. Taking place in Halifax on Tuesday 21st November 2017 from 8:30am - 3:30pm.

All attendees will receive an Emergency First Aid at Work handbook to keep and upon successful completion will receive an accredited Ofqual regulated certificate that will remain valid... [Read more]


Documents

Tickets / Booking types

  • Standard booking
    £50.00 + tax
    6 available
  • To also include annual updates in 2018 & 2019
    £70.00 + tax