Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01535) 445002 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by category:

Select date
Show more...
January, 2018
24 Wed 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 24th Jan 2018
2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 24th Jan & Wed 31st Jan 2018
25 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Idle near Bradford | Thu 25th Jan & Fri 26th Jan 2018
27 Sat 10:30am - 12:30pm **FREE EVENT** Family First Aid Workshop for Parents & Children in Shipley | Sat 27th Jan 2018
29 Mon 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Mon 29th Jan 2018
2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Keighley | Mon 29th Jan & Tue 30th Jan 2018
February
3 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 3rd Feb & Sat 10th Feb 2018
7 Wed 8:30am - 3:30pm Safeguarding & Protecting Children & Young People Level 2 in Skipton
8 Thu 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 8th Feb 2018
2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 8th Feb & Thu 15th Feb 2018
12 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Cottingley near Bingley | Mon 12th Feb & Tue 13th Feb 2018
15 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Thu 15th Feb & Fri 16th Feb 2018
19 Mon 3 days First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Mon 19th Feb, Tue 20th Feb & Wed 21st Feb 2018
23 Fri 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 23rd Feb 2018
24 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Sat 24th Feb & Sat 3rd Mar 2018
26 Mon 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 26th Feb 2018
2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 26th Feb & Tue 27th Feb 2018
March
7 Wed 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Wed 7th Mar 2018
2 days First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 7th Mar & Wed 14th Mar 2018
8 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 8th Mar & Thu 15th Mar 2018
Times shown in timezone: London

Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 24th Jan 2018

Wednesday, 24 January, 2018   1 day
City Training Services, 39/41 Chapel Street, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD1 5BY
Fully booked

Details

Do you want or need to be First Aid qualified?

Come and join us on our accredited 1 Day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 course.

This is one of our public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place or places for a group. Taking place in Bradford on Wednesday 24th January 2018 from 9:30am - 4:30pm.

All attendees will receive an Emergency First Aid at Work handbook to keep and upon successful completion will receive an accredited Ofqual regulated certificate that will remain... [Read more]


Documents

Tickets / Booking types