Below is a list of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. You can either pay for your course place(s) straight away, alternatively you can pay closer to the time, it's up to you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by course:

Select date
Show more...
June, 2019
20 Thu 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 20th June 2019
22 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Silsden near Keighley | Sat 22nd Jun & Sat 6th July 2019
24 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 24th June & Tue 25th June 2019
26 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Wed 26th June, Wed 3rd July & Wed 10th July 2019
3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Wed 26th June, Wed 3rd July & Wed 10th July 2019
9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Wed 26th June 2019
27 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 27th June & Thu 4th July 2019
28 Fri 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 28th June 2019
July
4 Thu 9:30am - 4:30pm Fire Safety Level 2 (Marshal/Warden) course in Bradford | Thu 4th July 2019
6 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Sat 6th July & Sat 13th July 2019
8 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 8th July & Tue 9th July 2019
6:15pm - 9:15pm Evening Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 8th July, Tue 9th July, Mon 15th July & Tue 16th July 2019
11 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Thu 11th July & Fri 12th July 2019
9:30am - 4:30pm Food Safety in Catering Level 2 Course in Bradford | Thu 11th July 2019
15 Mon 2 days 2 day Activity First Aid Level 2 in Bradford | Mon 15th July & Tue 16th July 2019
2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 15th July & Tue 16th July 2019
2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 15th July & Tue 16th July 2019
9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 15th July 2019
17 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 17th July, Wed 24th July & Wed 31st July 2019
3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 17th July, Wed 24th July & Wed 31st July 2019
Times shown in timezone: London