Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton, Halifax and Huddersfield. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01535) 445002 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by course:

Select date
Show more...
August, 2018
15 Wed 9:30am - 11:30am **FREE EVENT** Family First Aid Workshop for Parents, Grandparents & Children in Silsden | Wed 15th Aug 2018
1:30pm - 3:30pm **FREE EVENT** Family First Aid Workshop for Parents, Grandparents & Children in Bingley | Wed 15th Aug 2018
20 Mon 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 20th Aug 2018
3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 20th Aug, Tue 21st Aug & Wed 22nd Aug 2018
3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 20th Aug, Tue 21st Aug & Wed 22nd Aug 2018
21 Tue 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Tue 21st Aug & Wed 22nd Aug 2018
24 Fri 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 24th Aug 2018
September
7 Fri 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 7th Sep, Fri 14th Sep & Fri 21st Sep 2018
3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 7th Sep, Fri 14th Sep & Fri 21st Sep 2018
8 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 8th Sep & Sat 15th Sep 2018
2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Huddersfield | Sat 8th Sept & Sat 15th Sept 2018
11 Tue 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Idle near Bradford | Tues 11th Sept & Wed 12th Sept 2018
17 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 17th Sep & Tue 18th Sep 2018
19 Wed 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 19th Sep 2018
20 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 20th Sep & Thu 27th Sep 2018
24 Mon 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 24th Sep 2018
2 days 2 day Activity First Aid Level 2 in Bradford | Mon 24th Sep & Tue 25th Sep 2018
2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 24th Sep & Tue 25th Sep 2018
26 Wed 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Skipton | Wed 26th Sep 2018
27 Thu 9:30am - 4:30pm Designated Safeguarding Lead Training in Bingley | Thu 27th Sep 2018
Times shown in timezone: London