Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01535) 445002 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by course:

Select date
Show more...
April, 2018
23 Mon 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 23rd Apr 2018
2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 23rd Apr & Tue 24th Apr 2018
26 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Thu 26th Apr & Thu 3rd May 2018
27 Fri 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 27th Apr, Fri 4th May & Fri 11th May 2018
3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 27th Apr, Fri 4th May & Fri 11th May 2018
May
10 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 10th May & Thu 17th May 2018
12 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 12th May & Sat 19th May 2018
2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Sat 12th May & Sat 19th May 2018
14 Mon 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Mon 14th May 2018
2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 14th May & Tue 15th May 2018
3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Mon 14th May, Tue 15th May & Wed 16th May 2018
21 Mon 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Mon 21st May 2018
2 days 2 day Activity First Aid Level 2 in Keighley | Mon 21st May & Tue 22nd May 2018
2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Keighley | Mon 21st May & Tue 22nd May 2018
24 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Idle near Bradford | Thu 24th May & Fri 25th May 2018
9:30am - 4:30pm Safeguarding & Protecting Children Level 2 course in Keighley | Thu 24th May 2018
30 Wed 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 30th May 2018
June
2 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Sat 2nd Jun & Sat 9th Jun 2018
7 Thu 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 7th Jun 2018
8 Fri 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Fri 8th Jun, Fri 15th Jun & Fri 22nd Jun 2018
Times shown in timezone: London

Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 23rd Apr 2018

Monday, 23 April, 2018   1 day
City Training Services, 39/41 Chapel Street, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD1 5BY
Only 1 space left

Details


Do you want or need to be First Aid qualified?

Then come and join us on our regulated 6 hour Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 public course open to anybody wishing to book a place or places for a group. Taking place at our Bradford training venue on Monday 23rd April 2018 from 9:30am - 4:30pm.

During this course, attendees will learn the roles and responsibilities of the first aider, and will be equipped with the essential skills needed to give safe, prompt and effective first aid in... [Read more]


Documents

Tickets / Booking types

  • Standard booking
    £50.00 + tax
    1 available