Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton, Halifax and Huddersfield. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by course:

Select date
Show more...
April, 2019
27 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 27th Apr & Sat 4th May 2019
29 Mon 2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bingley | Mon 29th Apr & Tue 30th Apr 2019
9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 29th Apr 2019
May
1 Wed 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Wed 1st May, Wed 8th May & Wed 15th May 2019
3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Wed 1st May, Wed 8th May & Wed 15th May 2019
2 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 2nd May & Thu 9th May 2019
3 Fri 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 3rd May 2019
7 Tue 9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Skipton | Tue 7th May 2019
9:30am - 4:30pm Fire Safety Level 2 (Marshal/Warden) course in Bradford | Tue 7th May 2019
11 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Silsden near Keighley | Sat 11th May & Sat 18th May 2019
13 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 13th May & Tue 14th May 2019
2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 13th May & Tue 14th May 2019
6:15pm - 9:15pm Evening Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 13th May, Tue 14th May, Mon 20th May & Tue 21st May 2019
16 Thu 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Idle near Bradford | Thu 16th May & Fri 17th May 2019
9:30am - 12:30pm Basic Life Support for Adults & Children in Bradford | Thu 16th May 2019
9:30am - 12:30pm Paediatric First Aid Annual Refresher in Bradford | Thu 16th May 2019
1:30pm - 4:30pm Basic Life Support & safe use of an AED in Bradford | Thu 16th May 2019
1:30pm - 4:30pm First Aid at Work Annual Refresher in Bradford | Thu 16th May 2019
20 Mon 2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 20th May & Tue 21st May 2019
9am - 4pm Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 20th May 2019
Times shown in timezone: London