Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01535) 445002 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by course:

Select date
Show more...
June, 2018
25 Mon 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 25th Jun 2018
2 days 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bradford | Mon 25th Jun & Tue 26th Jun 2018
27 Wed 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 27th June & Thu 28th June 2018
1:30pm - 3:30pm **Bradford Safeguarding Week FREE Event** Keeping Children Safe in Education Updates | Wed 27th Jun 2018
6pm - 7:30pm **Bradford Safeguarding Week FREE Event** Early Years Provision (EYFS) Keeping Children Safe | Wed 27th Jun 2018
29 Fri 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 29th Jun 2018
July
3 Tue 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Tue 3rd July & Thu 5th July 2018
4 Wed 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 4th July 2018
6 Fri 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 6th July, Fri 13th July & Fri 20th July 2018
3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 6th July, Fri 13th July & Fri 20th July 2018
7 Sat 2 days Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Silsden | Sat 7th July & Sat 14th July 2018
9:30am - 4:30pm Early Years Safeguarding Lead Training in Bingley | Sat 7th July 2018
9 Mon 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 9th July & Tue 10th July 2018
10 Tue 9:15am - 12:15pm Safer Recruitment in Education Training in Bingley | Tue 10th July 2018
1:15pm - 4:15pm Managing the Single Central Record Training in Bingley | Tue 10th July 2018
11 Wed 1 day Health and Safety in the Workplace Level 2 Course in Bingley | Wed 11th July
16 Mon 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Mon 16th July 2018
18 Wed 2 days Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Idle near Bradford | Wed 18th July & Thu 19th July 2018
23 Mon 3 days 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 23rd July, Tue 24th July & Wed 25th July 2018
27 Fri 1 day Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 27th July 2018
Times shown in timezone: London

Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 25th Jun 2018

Monday, 25 June, 2018   1 day
City Training Services, 39/41 Chapel Street, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD1 5BY
Only 1 space left

Details


Do you want or need to be First Aid qualified?

Then come and join us on our regulated 6 hour Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 public course open to anybody wishing to book a place or places for a group. Taking place at our Bradford training venue on Monday 25th June 2018 from 9:30am - 4:30pm.

During this course, attendees will learn the roles and responsibilities of the first aider, and will be equipped with the essential skills needed to give safe, prompt and effective first aid in... [Read more]


Tickets / Booking types

  • Standard booking
    £50.00 + tax
    1 available