Below is a list of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. You can either pay for your course place(s) straight away, alternatively you can pay closer to the time, it's up to you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk

    View by course:


    View by month:

Scegli una data
Mostra di più...
dicembre, 2019
9 lun 2 giorni Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Mon 9th Dec & Tue 10th Dec 2019
12 gio 2 giorni Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Thu 12th Dec & Thu 19th Dec 2019
13 ven 09:00 - 16:00 Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Fri 13th Dec 2019
16 lun 2 giorni Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 16th Dec & Tue 17th Dec 2019
18 mer 09:00 - 16:00 Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Wed 18th Dec 2019
gennaio, 2020
9 gio 2 giorni Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Thu 9th Jan & Fri 10th Jan 2020
11 sab 2 giorni Saturday Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Sat 11th Jan & Sat 18th Jan 2020
13 lun 2 giorni Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Skipton | Mon 13th Jan & Tue 14th Jan 2020
15 mer 09:00 - 16:00 Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Wed 15th Jan 2020
16 gio 2 giorni Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Thu 16th Jan & Fri 17th Jan 2020
20 lun 2 giorni 2 day Activity First Aid Level 2 in Bingley | Mon 20th Jan & Tue 21st Jan 2020
2 giorni 2 day First Aid at Work Level 3 Requalification in Bingley | Mon 20th Jan & Tue 21st Jan 2020
2 giorni Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 20th Jan & Tue 21st Jan 2020
09:00 - 16:00 Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Mon 20th Jan 2020
22 mer 3 giorni 3 day First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 22nd Jan, Wed 29th Jan & Wed 5th Feb 2020
3 giorni 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 22nd Jan, Wed 29th Jan & Wed 5th Feb 2020
23 gio 2 giorni Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 23rd Jan & Thu 30th Jan 2020
09:00 - 13:00 4 hour Awareness of First Aid for Mental Health Level 1 | Thu 23rd Jan 2020
09:00 - 16:00 Level 2 Award in First Aid for Mental Health | Thu 23rd Jan 2020
24 ven 09:00 - 16:00 Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 24th Jan 2020
Orari indicati nel fuso orario: London