Below is a list of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. You can either pay for your course place(s) straight away, alternatively you can pay closer to the time, it's up to you. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk

    View by course:


    View by month:

Select date
 
January, 2020
22 Wed 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 22nd Jan, Wed 29th Jan & Wed 5th Feb 2020
February
10 Mon 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 10th Feb, Tue 11th Feb & Wed 12th Feb 2020
26 Wed 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Wed 26th Feb, Wed 4th Mar & Wed 11th Mar 2020
March
9 Mon 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 9th Mar, Tue 10th Mar & Wed 11th Mar 2020
18 Wed 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 18th Mar, Wed 25th Mar & Wed 1st Apr 2020
April
22 Wed 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 22nd Apr, Thu 23rd Apr & Fri 24th Apr 2020
29 Wed 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 29th Apr, Wed 6th May & Wed 13th May 2020
May
18 Mon 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Mon 18th May, Tue 19th May & Wed 20th May 2020
June
3 Wed 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 3rd June, Wed 10th June & Wed 17th June 2020
24 Wed 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 24th June, Thu 25th June & Fri 26th June 2020
July
1 Wed 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 1st July, Wed 8th July & Wed 15th July 2020
15 Wed 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Wed 15th July, Thu 16th July & Fri 17th July 2020
Times shown in timezone: London