Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton, Halifax and Huddersfield. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01274) 752777 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by course:

Select date
Show more...
October, 2018
26 Fri 9am - 5pm 1 day combined Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 & Emergency Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 26th Oct 2018
November
2 Fri 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 2nd Nov, Fri 9th Nov & Fri 16th Nov 2018
12 Mon 9am - 5pm 1 day combined Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 & Emergency Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Mon 12th Nov 2018
21 Wed 9am - 5pm 1 day combined Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 & Emergency Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 21st Nov 2018
30 Fri 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Fri 30th Nov, Fri 7th Dec & Fri 14th Dec 2018
9am - 5pm 1 day combined Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 & Emergency Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 30th Nov 2018
December
6 Thu 9am - 5pm 1 day combined Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 & Emergency Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 6th Dec 2018
January, 2019
8 Tue 9am - 5pm 1 day combined Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 & Emergency Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Tue 8th Jan 2019
9 Wed 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Wed 9th Jan, Wed 16th Jan & Wed 23rd Jan 2019
18 Fri 9am - 5pm 1 day combined Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 & Emergency Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 18th Jan 2019
25 Fri 9am - 5pm 1 day combined Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 & Emergency Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 25th Jan 2019
30 Wed 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 30th Jan, Wed 6th Feb & Wed 13th Feb 2019
31 Thu 9am - 5pm 1 day combined Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 & Emergency Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Skipton | Thu 31st Jan 2019
February
14 Thu 9am - 5pm 1 day combined Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 & Emergency Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Halifax | Thu 14th Feb 2019
15 Fri 9am - 5pm 1 day combined Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 & Emergency Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Fri 15th Feb 2019
27 Wed 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Wed 27th Feb, Wed 6th Mar & Wed 13th Mar 2019
28 Thu 9am - 5pm 1 day combined Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 & Emergency Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Thu 28th Feb 2019
March
15 Fri 9am - 5pm 1 day combined Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 & Emergency Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bingley | Fri 15th Mar 2019
20 Wed 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Wed 20th Mar, Wed 27th Mar & Wed 3rd Apr 2019
28 Thu 9am - 5pm 1 day combined Emergency First Aid at Work Level 3 & Emergency Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Skipton | Thu 28th Mar 2019
Times shown in timezone: London