Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Bingley, Keighley, Skipton and Halifax. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01535) 445002 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by category:

Select date
 
January, 2018
5 Fri 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 5th Jan, Fri 12th Jan & Fri 19th Jan 2018
February
2 Fri 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 2nd Feb, Fri 9th Feb & Fri 16th Feb 2018
March
9 Fri 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Fri 9th Mar, Fri 16th Mar & Fri 23rd Mar 2018
April
27 Fri 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 27th Apr, Fri 4th May & Fri 11th May 2018
June
8 Fri 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Bradford | Fri 8th Jun, Fri 15th Jun & Fri 22nd Jun 2018
July
6 Fri 3 days 3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 6th July, Fri 13th July & Fri 20th July 2018
Times shown in timezone: London

3 day combined First Aid at Work Level 3 & Paediatric First Aid Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 5th Jan, Fri 12th Jan & Fri 19th Jan 2018

Friday, 5 January, 2018   3 days
Airedale Enterprise Services, Sunderland Street, Worth Way, Keighley, West Yorkshire, BD21 5LE
10 spaces available

Details

**NEW** 3 day combined Paediatric First Aid Level 3 & First Aid at Work Level 3 Course!!

This is one of our public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place or places for a group. Taking place in Keighley on Friday 5th January, Friday 12th January and Friday 19th January 2018 at our Keighley training venue from 9am-5pm over the 3 days

We know how valuable your time is, which is why we are always looking at new and innovative ways to ensure that you receive the correct First Aid... [Read more]


Documents

Tickets / Booking types

  • Standard booking
    £199.00 + tax
    10 available