Below is a schedule of our upcoming public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place(s) taking place at our training venues in Bradford, Leeds, Bingley, Keighley and Skipton. Simply choose the course you would like to book onto and follow the instructions. If you have any questions or you would like to discuss alternative payment methods call us on (01535) 445002 or email us on info@gemcompliancetraining.co.uk


View by category:

Select date
 
September, 2017
14 Thu 3 days 3 day combined Paediatric & First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Thu 14th Sept, Thu 21st Sept & Thu 28th Sept 2017
October
20 Fri 3 days 3 day combined Paediatric & First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Fri 20th Oct, Fri 27th Oct & Fri 3rd Nov 2017
November
24 Fri 3 days 3 day combined Paediatric & First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 24th Nov, Fri 1st Dec & Fri 8th Dec 2017
February, 2018
2 Fri 3 days 3 day combined Paediatric & First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 2nd Feb, Fri 9th Feb & Fri 16th Feb 2018
March
9 Fri 3 days 3 day combined Paediatric & First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Fri 9th Mar, Fri 16th Mar & Fri 23rd Mar 2018
April
27 Fri 3 days 3 day combined Paediatric & First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 27th Apr, Fri 4th May & Fri 11th May 2018
June
8 Fri 3 days 3 day combined Paediatric & First Aid at Work Level 3 in Bradford | Fri 8th Jun, Fri 15th Jun & Fri 22nd Jun 2018
July
6 Fri 3 days 3 day combined Paediatric & First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Fri 6th July, Fri 13th July & Fri 20th July 2018
Times shown in timezone: London

3 day combined Paediatric & First Aid at Work Level 3 in Keighley | Thu 14th Sept, Thu 21st Sept & Thu 28th Sept 2017

Thursday, 14 September, 2017   3 days
Airedale Enterprise Services, Sunderland Street, Worth Way, Keighley, BD21 5LE
8 spaces available

Details

**NEW** 3 day combined Paediatric First Aid Level 3 & First Aid at Work Level 3 Course!!

This is one of our public courses open to anybody wishing to book a place or places for a group. Taking place in Keighley on Thursday 14th September, Thursday 21st September & Thursday 28th September 2017 at our Keighley training venue from 9am-5pm over the 3 days

We know how valuable your time is, which is why we are always looking at new and innovative ways to ensure that you receive the correct... [Read more]


Documents

Tickets / Booking types

  • Standard booking
    £199.00 + tax
    8 available