Upcoming Events at Mepkin Abbey

Fra 18 okt 2021
 
oktober, 2021
18 man 4 dage Individual Retreat, Monday-Friday, October 18-22, 2021
22 fre 3 dage NO PUBLIC BOOKINGS - Friday-Monday, October 22-25, 2021
25 man 4 dage NO PUBLIC BOOKINGS-Monday-Friday, October 25-29, 2021
29 fre 3 dage NO PUBLIC BOOKINGS-Monday October 29-November 1, 2021
november
1 man 4 dage Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, November 1-5, 2021
5 fre 3 dage "Warrior's Homecoming," a Veteran's Retreat - Friday-Monday, November 5-8, 2021
8 man 4 dage Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, November 8-12, 2021
12 fre 3 dage Individual Retreat - Friday - Monday, November 12-15, 2021
15 man 4 dage Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, November 15-19, 2021
19 fre 3 dage NO PUBLIC BOOKINGS - Friday-Monday, November 19-22, 2021
22 man 4 dage No Retreat Scheduled Due to Observance of Thanksgiving, Monday-Friday, November 22-26, 2021
26 fre 3 dage Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, November 26-29, 2021
29 man 4 dage Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, November 29 - December 3, 2021
december
3 fre 3 dage NO PUBLIC BOOKINGS - December 3-6, 2021
Tider vist i tidszone: Eastern Time (US & Canada)