Upcoming Events at Mepkin Abbey

À partir du 18 oct. 2021
 
octobre, 2021
18 lun. 4 jours Individual Retreat, Monday-Friday, October 18-22, 2021
22 ven. 3 jours NO PUBLIC BOOKINGS - Friday-Monday, October 22-25, 2021
25 lun. 4 jours NO PUBLIC BOOKINGS-Monday-Friday, October 25-29, 2021
29 ven. 3 jours NO PUBLIC BOOKINGS-Monday October 29-November 1, 2021
novembre
1 lun. 4 jours Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, November 1-5, 2021
5 ven. 3 jours "Warrior's Homecoming," a Veteran's Retreat - Friday-Monday, November 5-8, 2021
8 lun. 4 jours Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, November 8-12, 2021
12 ven. 3 jours Individual Retreat - Friday - Monday, November 12-15, 2021
15 lun. 4 jours Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, November 15-19, 2021
19 ven. 3 jours NO PUBLIC BOOKINGS - Friday-Monday, November 19-22, 2021
22 lun. 4 jours No Retreat Scheduled Due to Observance of Thanksgiving, Monday-Friday, November 22-26, 2021
26 ven. 3 jours Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, November 26-29, 2021
29 lun. 4 jours Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, November 29 - December 3, 2021
décembre
3 ven. 3 jours NO PUBLIC BOOKINGS - December 3-6, 2021
Fuseau horaire des horaires affichés : Eastern Time (US & Canada)