Upcoming Events at Mepkin Abbey

Da 18 ott 2021
 
ottobre, 2021
18 lun 4 giorni Individual Retreat, Monday-Friday, October 18-22, 2021
22 ven 3 giorni NO PUBLIC BOOKINGS - Friday-Monday, October 22-25, 2021
25 lun 4 giorni NO PUBLIC BOOKINGS-Monday-Friday, October 25-29, 2021
29 ven 3 giorni NO PUBLIC BOOKINGS-Monday October 29-November 1, 2021
novembre
1 lun 4 giorni Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, November 1-5, 2021
5 ven 3 giorni "Warrior's Homecoming," a Veteran's Retreat - Friday-Monday, November 5-8, 2021
8 lun 4 giorni Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, November 8-12, 2021
12 ven 3 giorni Individual Retreat - Friday - Monday, November 12-15, 2021
15 lun 4 giorni Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, November 15-19, 2021
19 ven 3 giorni NO PUBLIC BOOKINGS - Friday-Monday, November 19-22, 2021
22 lun 4 giorni No Retreat Scheduled Due to Observance of Thanksgiving, Monday-Friday, November 22-26, 2021
26 ven 3 giorni Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, November 26-29, 2021
29 lun 4 giorni Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, November 29 - December 3, 2021
dicembre
3 ven 3 giorni NO PUBLIC BOOKINGS - December 3-6, 2021
Orari indicati nel fuso orario: Eastern Time (US & Canada)