Upcoming Events at Mepkin Abbey

De 11 abr 2021
 
abril, 2021
9 vie 3 días Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, April 9-12, 2021
12 lun 4 días Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, April 12-16, 2021
19 lun 4 días Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, April 19-23, 2021
23 vie 3 días Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, April 23-26, 2021
26 lun 4 días Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, April 26-30, 2021
30 vie 3 días Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, April 30 - May 3, 2021
mayo
3 lun 4 días Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, May 3-7, 2021
7 vie 3 días Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, May 7-10, 2021
10 lun 4 días Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, May 10-14, 2021
17 lun 4 días Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, May 17-21, 2021
21 vie 3 días Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, May 21-24, 2021
24 lun 4 días Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, May 24-28, 2021
28 vie 3 días Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, May 28-31, 2021
31 lun 4 días Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, May 31-June 4, 2021
junio
4 vie 3 días Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, June 4-7, 2021
7 lun 4 días Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, June 7-11, 2021
11 vie 3 días Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, June 11-14, 2021
14 lun 4 días Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, June 14-18, 2021
18 vie 3 días Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, June 18-21, 2021
21 lun 4 días Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, June 21-25, 2021
25 vie 3 días Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, June 25-28, 2021
Horarios mostrados en la zona horaria: Eastern Time (US & Canada)