Upcoming Events at Mepkin Abbey

Ab 11 Apr 2021
 
April, 2021
9 Fr 3 Tage Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, April 9-12, 2021
12 Mo 4 Tage Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, April 12-16, 2021
19 Mo 4 Tage Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, April 19-23, 2021
23 Fr 3 Tage Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, April 23-26, 2021
26 Mo 4 Tage Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, April 26-30, 2021
30 Fr 3 Tage Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, April 30 - May 3, 2021
Mai
3 Mo 4 Tage Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, May 3-7, 2021
7 Fr 3 Tage Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, May 7-10, 2021
10 Mo 4 Tage Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, May 10-14, 2021
17 Mo 4 Tage Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, May 17-21, 2021
21 Fr 3 Tage Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, May 21-24, 2021
24 Mo 4 Tage Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, May 24-28, 2021
28 Fr 3 Tage Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, May 28-31, 2021
31 Mo 4 Tage Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, May 31-June 4, 2021
Juni
4 Fr 3 Tage Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, June 4-7, 2021
7 Mo 4 Tage Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, June 7-11, 2021
11 Fr 3 Tage Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, June 11-14, 2021
14 Mo 4 Tage Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, June 14-18, 2021
18 Fr 3 Tage Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, June 18-21, 2021
21 Mo 4 Tage Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, June 21-25, 2021
25 Fr 3 Tage Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, June 25-28, 2021
Zeitzone der angezeigte Zeiten: Eastern Time (US & Canada)