Upcoming Events at Mepkin Abbey

Van 18 okt 2021
 
oktober, 2021
18 ma 4 dagen Individual Retreat, Monday-Friday, October 18-22, 2021
22 vr 3 dagen NO PUBLIC BOOKINGS - Friday-Monday, October 22-25, 2021
25 ma 4 dagen NO PUBLIC BOOKINGS-Monday-Friday, October 25-29, 2021
29 vr 3 dagen NO PUBLIC BOOKINGS-Monday October 29-November 1, 2021
november
1 ma 4 dagen Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, November 1-5, 2021
5 vr 3 dagen "Warrior's Homecoming," a Veteran's Retreat - Friday-Monday, November 5-8, 2021
8 ma 4 dagen Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, November 8-12, 2021
12 vr 3 dagen Individual Retreat - Friday - Monday, November 12-15, 2021
15 ma 4 dagen Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, November 15-19, 2021
19 vr 3 dagen NO PUBLIC BOOKINGS - Friday-Monday, November 19-22, 2021
22 ma 4 dagen No Retreat Scheduled Due to Observance of Thanksgiving, Monday-Friday, November 22-26, 2021
26 vr 3 dagen Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, November 26-29, 2021
29 ma 4 dagen Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, November 29 - December 3, 2021
december
3 vr 3 dagen NO PUBLIC BOOKINGS - December 3-6, 2021
Tijden weergegeven in tijdzone: Eastern Time (US & Canada)