Upcoming Events at Mepkin Abbey

Van 11 apr 2021
 
april, 2021
9 vr 3 dagen Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, April 9-12, 2021
12 ma 4 dagen Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, April 12-16, 2021
19 ma 4 dagen Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, April 19-23, 2021
23 vr 3 dagen Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, April 23-26, 2021
26 ma 4 dagen Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, April 26-30, 2021
30 vr 3 dagen Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, April 30 - May 3, 2021
mei
3 ma 4 dagen Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, May 3-7, 2021
7 vr 3 dagen Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, May 7-10, 2021
10 ma 4 dagen Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, May 10-14, 2021
17 ma 4 dagen Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, May 17-21, 2021
21 vr 3 dagen Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, May 21-24, 2021
24 ma 4 dagen Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, May 24-28, 2021
28 vr 3 dagen Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, May 28-31, 2021
31 ma 4 dagen Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, May 31-June 4, 2021
juni
4 vr 3 dagen Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, June 4-7, 2021
7 ma 4 dagen Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, June 7-11, 2021
11 vr 3 dagen Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, June 11-14, 2021
14 ma 4 dagen Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, June 14-18, 2021
18 vr 3 dagen Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, June 18-21, 2021
21 ma 4 dagen Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, June 21-25, 2021
25 vr 3 dagen Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, June 25-28, 2021
Tijden weergegeven in tijdzone: Eastern Time (US & Canada)