Skip to main content

Upcoming Events at Mepkin Abbey

From 17 May 2022
 
May, 2022
16 Mon 4 days Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, May 16-20, 2022
20 Fri 3 days "The Power of Story in Human Development and Spiritual Maturation," an in-person retreat with Carol S. Pearson
23 Mon 4 days Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, May 23-27, 2022
27 Fri 3 days Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, May 27-30, 2022
30 Mon 4 days Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, May 30-June 3, 2022
June
3 Fri 1 week 7 Day Directed Ignatian Retreat - Friday June 3-10, 2022
10 Fri 3 days Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, June 10-13, 2022
13 Mon 4 days NO PUBLIC BOOKINGS
17 Fri 3 days NO PUBLIC BOOKINGS
20 Mon 4 days Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, June 20-24, 2022
24 Fri 3 days Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, June 24-27, 2022
27 Mon 5 weeks NO PUBLIC BOOKINGS - Mepkin Abbey Monastic Institute - June 27-August 1, 2022
August
1 Mon 4 days FULLY BOOKED-Octogenarian Group Retreat Monday-Friday, August 1-5, 2022
5 Fri 3 days Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, August 5-8, 2022
8 Mon 4 days Individual Retreat - Monday-Friday, August 8-12, 2022
12 Fri 3 days Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, August 12-15, 2022
15 Mon 4 days Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, August 15-19, 2022
19 Fri 3 days In-Person Directed Ignatian Retreat - Friday-Monday, August 19-22, 2022
22 Mon 4 days "Theresa of Avila" - a directed retreat with Carl McColman -Monday-Friday, August 22-26, 2022
26 Fri 3 days Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, August 26-29, 2022
29 Mon 4 days Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, August 29-September 2, 2022
Times shown in timezone: Eastern Time (US & Canada)