Upcoming Events at Mepkin Abbey

From 22 Jun 2021
 
June, 2021
21 Mon 4 days Directed Ignatian Retreat Monday-Friday, June 21-25, 2021
25 Fri 3 days Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, June 25-28, 2021
28 Mon 4 days Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, June 28 - July 2, 2021
July
2 Fri 3 days Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, July 2-5, 2021
5 Mon 4 days Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, July 5-9, 2021
12 Mon 4 days Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, July 12-16, 2021
16 Fri 3 days Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, July 16-19, 2021
19 Mon 4 days Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, July 19-23, 2021
23 Fri 3 days Directed Ignatian Retreat Friday-Monday, July 23-26, 2021
26 Mon 4 days Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, July 26-30, 2021
30 Fri 3 days Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, July 30 - August 2, 2021
August
2 Mon 4 days Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, August 2-6, 2021
6 Fri 3 days Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, August 6-9, 2021
9 Mon 4 days Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, August 9-13, 2021
13 Fri 3 days Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, August 13-16, 2021
16 Mon 4 days In-Person Directed Retreat-"Praying with the English Mystics" with Carl McColman - Monday-Friday, August 16-20, 2021
23 Mon 4 days Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, August 23-27, 2021
27 Fri 3 days Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, August 27-30, 2021
30 Mon 4 days Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, August 30 - September 3, 2021
Times shown in timezone: Eastern Time (US & Canada)