Upcoming Events at Mepkin Abbey

Od 23 paź 2021
 
październik, 2021
22 pią. 3 dni NO PUBLIC BOOKINGS - Friday-Monday, October 22-25, 2021
25 pon. 4 dni NO PUBLIC BOOKINGS-Monday-Friday, October 25-29, 2021
29 pią. 3 dni Individual Retreat-Friday-Monday October 29-November 1, 2021
listopad
1 pon. 4 dni Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, November 1-5, 2021
5 pią. 3 dni "Warrior's Homecoming," a Veteran's Retreat - Friday-Monday, November 5-8, 2021
8 pon. 4 dni Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, November 8-12, 2021
12 pią. 3 dni Individual Retreat - Friday - Monday, November 12-15, 2021
15 pon. 4 dni Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, November 15-19, 2021
19 pią. 3 dni NO PUBLIC BOOKINGS - Friday-Monday, November 19-22, 2021
22 pon. 4 dni No Retreat Scheduled Due to Observance of Thanksgiving, Monday-Friday, November 22-26, 2021
26 pią. 3 dni Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, November 26-29, 2021
29 pon. 4 dni Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, November 29 - December 3, 2021
grudzień
3 pią. 3 dni NO PUBLIC BOOKINGS - December 3-6, 2021
6 pon. 4 dni Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, December 6-10, 2021
10 pią. 3 dni NO PUBLIC BOOKINGS - Friday-Monday, December 10-13, 2021
13 pon. 4 dni Individual Retreat Monday-Friday, December 13-17, 2021
17 pią. 3 dni Individual Retreat Friday-Monday, December 17-20, 2021
20 pon. 4 dni Individual 7-Day Christmas Retreat Monday-Monday, December 20-27, 2021
Czasy podane w strefie czasowej: Eastern Time (US & Canada)